HEPiX'95

Registered Participants

name institute E-mail
Olof Barring CERN barring@hplund1.cern.ch
Michael Behrens DESY m.behrens@desy.de
David Bigagli CASPUR Rome david@caspur.it
Chuck Boeheim SLAC boeheim@slacvm.slac.stanford.edu
Oskar Braun IHEP-Univ.Heidelberg braun@ihep.uni-heidelberg.de
Tony Cass CERN Tony.Cass@cern.ch
Lionel Cons CERN Lionel.Cons@cern.ch
Jan Van Eldig NIKHEF vaneldik@hpamin.cern.ch
Thomas Finnern DESY finnern@desy.de
Yves Fouilhe CCIN2P3 fouilhe@cc.in2p3.fr
Wolfgang Friebel DESY ifhfri@dsyibm.desy.de
Fabrizio Gagliardi CERN fab@vxcern.cern.ch
Jacques Ganouna IN2P3 ganouna@cc.in2p3.fr
John Gordon RAL j.c.gordon@rl.ac.uk
Routen Gourine CASPUR Rome ruten@caspur.it
Elke Grimm IHEP-Univ.Heidelberg grimm@ihep.uni-heidelberg.de
Gilbert Grosdidier CERN/CNRS grodid@cernvm.cern.ch
Fabio Hernandez IN2P3 fabio@cc.in2p3.fr
Julius Hrivnac FzU Prague Julius.Hrivnac@cern.ch
Ivana Hrivnacova Rez Prague ihrivnac@hp18.fzu.cz
Zbigniew Jakubowski DESY jakubowski@desy.de
Hansjoerg Klein DESY hkl@cernvm.cern.ch
Axel Koehler DESY koehler@x4u.desy.de
Jana Krasova FzU Prague krasova@fzu.cz
Michal Kratky FzU Prague kratky@fzu.cz
Karsten Kuenne DESY kuenne@desy.de
Claude Lecoultre Hewlet-Packard Co. claude_lecoultre@hp8700.hp.com
Willem Van Leeuwen NIKHEF W.vanLeeuwen@nikhef.nl
Milos Lokajicek FzU Prague lokajick@fzu.cz
Miguel Marquina CERN Miguel.Marquina@cern.ch
Andrei Maslennikov CASPUR Rome andrei@caspur.it
Randy Melen SLAC randym@slac.stanford.edu
Pierrick Micout Dapnia micout@dphrsg.saclay.cea.fr
Judith E.Nicholls FNAL nicholls@fnal.gov
John O'Neall IN2P3 jon@cc.in2p3.fr
Bernd Panzer-Steindel CERN panzer@cernvm.cern.ch
Aida Constanza Pardo IN2P3 pardo@cc.in2p3.fr
Karel Piska FzU Prague piska@fzu.cz
Dan Pop CERN danpop@afsmail.cern.ch
Harry Renshall CERN hrrcr@cernvm.cern.ch
Judy Richards CERN judy@afsmail.cern.ch
David Rigby RAL rigby@cernvm.cern.ch
Les Robertson CERN les.robertson@cern.ch
Takashi Sasaki KEK sasaki@kek.jp
Barry Saunders RAL b.j.saunders@rl.ac.uk
Alan Silverman CERN Alan.Silverman@cern.ch
Martin Strange RAL mas1@rl.ac.uk
Arnaud Taddei CERN taddei@dxcern.cern.ch
Rainer Toebbicke CERN rtb@dxcern.cern.ch
Fabio Trevisani CERN tfabio@cernvm.cern.ch
Jean-Louis Vosdey CERN jlvct@cernvm.cern.ch
Matthew Wicks FNAL wicks@fnal.gov
Wojciech Wojcik CCIN2P3 wojcik@cc.in2p3.fr

J.Hrivnac, 5/4/95